Yuba City Fire Department
Dedicated to Protecting Life & Property
Yuba City Fire Department
Directory

YCFD Directory

Pete Daley, Fire Chief
530-822-4698  |  pdaley@yubacity.net

Bill Fuller, Fire Analyst III
530-822-4809  |  wfuller@yubacity.net

Jim Mathews, Fire Marshal
530-822-4714  |  jmathews@yubacity.net

Jay Bushrow, Battalion Chief
530-822-4691  |  jbushrow@yubacity.net

Eric Parker, Battalion Chief
530-822-4691  |  eparker@yubacity.net

Robert Stoddard, Battalion Chief
530-822-4691  |  rstoddard@yubacity.net

Jesse Frias, Fire Safety Inspector
530-822-4614  |  jfrias@yubacity.net

Dianne Wright, Administrative Assistant
530-822-7699  |  mwright@yubacity.net

Station 1
824 Clark Avenue
530-822-4687

Station 2
1641 Gray Avenue
530-822-4695

Station 3
795 Lincoln Road
530-822-4741

Station 4
150 Ohleyer Road
530-822-4802

Station 7
2855 Butte House Road
530-822-4831


© Yuba City | All Rights Reserved. | Powered by CivicLive Inc. Connect. Engage. Serve.