Contact Us

Diana Langley








DIANA LANGLEY
Public Works Director
(530) 822-4626  |  dlangley@yubacity.net

Utilities


WATER TREATMENT PLANT: (530) 822-4636
WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT: (530) 822-4639
LABORATORY: (530) 822-7694

John Westhouse
Water Treatment Plant Supervisor
jwesthouse@yubacity.net               

Mike Finnigan
Wastewater Treatment Facility Supervisor
mfinnigan@yubacity.net

Emilio Flores
Laboratory Supervisor
eflores@yubacity.net

Scarlett Harris

SCARLETT HARRIS
Public Works Administrative Assistant
(530) 822-4818  |  sharris@yubacity.net


Engineering

Ben Moody








BEN MOODY
Deputy Public Works Director  |  Engineering
(530) 822-4632  |  bmoody@yubacity.net

ENGINEERING: (530) 822-4632

Kevin Bradford
Senior Engineer
kbradford@yubacity.net

Mandeep Chohan
Senior Engineer
mchohan@yubacity.net

Jimmy Yacavace
Construction Inspector
jyacavace@yubacity.net

Claire Shawver
Construction Project Manager
cshawver@yubacity.net

City of Yuba City Seal

PUBLIC WORKS
1201 Civic Center Boulevard, Yuba City, CA 95993
(530) 822-4626  |  publicworks.admin@yubacity.net

After-Hours Emergency

If you are experiencing an after-hours emergency, such as a major water leak or sewer system backup, please contact the Yuba City Police Department dispatch center at (530) 822-4661 to request a Public Works on-call crew member to respond.

Maintenance

Scott Chandler

SCOTT CHANDLER
Public Works Superintendent
 (530) 822-3241  |  schandler@yubacity.net

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE: (530) 822-7455
FLEET MAINTENANCE: (530) 822-4772
SEWER COLLECTION: (530) 822-4834
STREET MAINTENANCE: (530) 822-4644
WATER DISTRIBUTION: (530) 822-4777

Nate McCready
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
nmccready@yubacity.net

Tony Jayne
Fleet Maintenance Supervisor
 tjayne@yubacity.net

Tim Bybee

Interim Sewer Collection Supervisor
tbybee@yubacity.net

Jack McDaniel
Street Maintenance Supervisor
jmcdaniel@yubacity.net

Phillip Marler
Water Distribution Supervisor
pmarler@yubacity.net