

## 2020 Committee Assignments

Marc Boomgaarden	Manny Cardoza	Grace Espindola	Shon Harris	Dave Shaw
Advisory Board Screening Committee	Bi-County Homeless JPA	Bi-County Homeless JPA (Alt)	Advisory Board Screening Committee	Beale Military Liaison (Alt)
County-wide RDA Oversight Board	Feather River Air Quality Management District	County-wide RDA Oversight Board (Alt)	Beale Military Liaison	Regional Waste Management Authority
Gilsizer Drainage District (Alt)	Regional Housing Authority	Feather River Air Quality Management District (Alt)	Gilsizer Drainage District	School District Liaison Committee
Local Agency Formation District (LAFCO)	Regional Waste Management Authority (Alt)	Gilsizer Drainage District	Greater Sacramento Economic Council	Sutter Animal Services Authority (SASA)
Sacramento Area Council of Governments (SACOG) (Alt)	Regional Water Authority (Alt)	Local Agency Formation District (LAFCO) (Alt)	Sacramento Area Council of Governments (SACOG)	Sutter Butte Flood Control Agency (Alt)
Sutter Animal Services (SASA)	School District Liaison Committee	N Sacramento Valley Integrated Regional Water Management Group	School District Liaison Committee (Alt)	Yuba Sutter Arts Council (Alt)
Yuba-Sutter Transit Agency (Alt)	Sutter Butte Flood Control (SBFCA) (Alt)	Regional Water Authority	Sutter Butte Flood Control Agency (SBFCA)	Yuba-Sutter Transit Agency (YSTA)
Bogue Stewart MTEA Sub- Committee	Yuba-Sutter Economic Development Corporation (Alt)	Sutter Butte Flood Control (SBFCA)	Yuba Sutter Arts Council	Bogue Stewart MTEA Sub- Committee
	Yuba-Sutter Transit Agency	Yuba-Sutter Economic Development Corporation		Development Impact Fee Sub- Committee
	Yuba City/Sutter Co Homeless Sub Committee	Yuba-Sutter Transit Agency (Alt)		
		Development Impact Fee Sub- Committee		
		Yuba City/Sutter Co Homeless Sub- Committee		

Y