Contact Us


Benjamin Moody

BEN MOODY
 
Development Services Director
(530) 822-3231  |  bmoody@yubacity.net

Mike Campos
Chief Building Official
(530) 822-4758  |  mcampos@yubacity.net

GENERAL BUILDING
530-822-4629

SCHEDULE AN INSPECTION
530-822-4901

Amanda McKinney
Administrative Clerk
530-822-4302
amckinney@yubacity.net

Daryl Dirks
Building Inspector
530-870-7263
ddirks@yubacity.net

Dolly Kang
Permit Technician
530-822-5190
dkang@yubacity.net

Terry Kopp
Permit Technician
530-822-4302
tkopp@yubacity.net





CODE ENFORCEMENT
530-822-4703

Eric Ball
Code Enforcement Officer
530-788-8772
eball@yubacity.net

Lincoln Eden
Code Enforcement Officer
530-218-6561
leden@yubacity.net




GENERAL PLANNING
530-822-4700


Jaspreet Kaur
Administrative Analyst
530-822-3233
jkaur@yubacity.net