Yuba City Fire Department
Dedicated to Protecting Life & Property
Yuba City Fire Department
Directory

YCFD Directory

Jesse Alexander, Fire Chief
530-822-4698   jalexander@yubacity.net

Ali Williams, Interim Assistant Chief of Operations
530-822-4690  |  awilliam@yubacity.net

Jesse Frias, Fire Marshal
530-822-4614  |  jfrias@yubacity.net

Shane Lawson, Battalion Chief
530-822-4691  |  slawson@yubacity.net

Tim Noori, Battalion Chief
530-822-4691  |  tnoori@yubacity.net

Eric Hankins, Interim Battalion Chief
530-822-4691 | ehankins@yubacity.net 

Alyssa Kassube, Fire Safety Inspector
530-822-4714  | akassube@yubacity.net 

Dianne Wright, Administrative Analyst I
530-822-7699  |  mwright@yubacity.net

Kaley Bartlett, Administrative Clerk II
530-822-4686  | kbartlett@yubacity.net

Station 1
824 Clark Avenue
530-822-4687

Station 2
1641 Gray Avenue
530-822-4695

Station 3
795 Lincoln Road
530-822-4741

Station 4
150 Ohleyer Road
530-822-4802

Station 7
2855 Butte House Road
530-822-4831


City of Yuba City | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.