Executive Team

Steve Kroeger

STEVE KROEGER
City Manager
(530) 822-4602  |  skroeger@yubacity.net

Terrel Locke

TERREL LOCKE
Assistant to the City Manager / City Clerk 
(530) 822-4817 |  tlocke@yubacity.net

Arnoldo Rodriguez

ARNOLDO RODRIGUEZ, AICP
Development Services Director
(530) 822-3231  |  arodriguez@yubacity.net  

Natalie Springer

NATALIE SPRINGER
Human Resources Director
(530) 822-4610  |  nspringer@yubacity.net

Robert Landon

ROBERT D. LANDON
Chief of Police 
Rlandon@yubacity.net

Darin Gale

DARIN GALE
Economic Growth & Public Affairs
(530) 822-4762 |  dgale@yubacity.net

Diana Langley

DIANA LANGLEY
Public Works Director
(530) 822-4626  |  dlangley@yubacity.net

Pete Daley

PETER H. DALEY III 
Fire Chief 
(530) 822-4698 |  pdaley@yubacity.net

Brad McIntire 

BRAD MCINTIRE
Community Services Director
822-4650  |  bmcintire@yubacity.net

Robin Bertagna

ROBIN BERTAGNA
Finance Director
(530) 822-4615  |  rbertagn@yubacity.net